"Outstanding" 9.4/10
27 guests reviews

The Three Daggers


The Three Daggers, Westbury Road, Edington, - BA13 4PG EDINGTON (England, United Kingdom)


3 bedrooms
13 to 24 m²

2 people
(total 6 people)

93-1732 €/night
Age of children
Close

Instant confirmation bed & breakfast Edington
No booking or credit card fees


We speak (online since February 2019)

General information of the bed and breakfast
Pets accepted
Check-in : 15:30 - 22:30
Check-out : 08:00 - 10:30
Shared lounge
Free WiFi
Handicapped access
Garden
Non smoking
Restaurant
Bar
Free parking
Television
Shared kitchen

Activities
Kids' outdoor play equipment
This luxury award-winning pub is surrounded by beautiful Wiltshire countryside. Dating back to the mid-18th century, The Three Daggers is in the heart of the village of Edington. With free WiFi and free private parking, it offers a seasonal menu with local produce in the wooden-beamed restaurant.

Healthy self-serve breakfasts are available for guests in the farmhouse-style kitchen. Cooked breakfast alternatives are available from the restaurant. The bar offers ales from the onsite micro-brewery. A range of produce from the local fruit and vegetable farm is available daily, from the onsite farm shop.

Guests are welcome to relax in The Three Dagger's communal lounge and kitchen areas, which offers an iPod docking station, a flat-screen TV, and an honesty bar. With lovely high ceilings, each light guest room has Egyptian cotton bedding and soft white towels.

A children’s playground is in the garden and guests can borrow a pair of wellies and explore the countryside. Westbury town centre and rail station are less than 10 minutes’ drive away. Stonehenge and Longleat Safari Park are both within 30 minutes' drive, and Bath city centre can be reached after a 25-minute train journey.
show full text ▼
Double Room (2 people)

Double Room of 21 m²
Television
DVD player
Fan
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Welcome tray
Sitting srea
Desk
Carpeted
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Kettle
Bedding
Bedroom :
1 double bed

Private bathroom
With lovely high ceilings, this light room has Egyptian cotton bedding and soft white towels. There is a large wardrobe with a concealed flat-screen TV inside and there is an iPod dock beside the bed. A dressing room with a full length mirror is included, as well as an en suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.
Twin Room (2 people)

Twin Room of 13 m²
Television
Fan
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Welcome tray
Sitting srea
Desk
Carpeted
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Kettle
Bedding
Bedroom :
2 single beds

Private bathroom
With lovely high ceilings, this light room has Egyptian cotton bedding and soft white towels. There is a large wardrobe, a wall-mounted flat-screen TV, an iPod dock and lovely views across the countryside. The private bathroom with a shower over the large bath is located across the hallway.
King Room (2 people)

Double Room of 24 m²
Television
DVD player
Fan
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Welcome tray
Sitting srea
Desk
Carpeted
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Kettle
Bedding
Bedroom :
1 extra-large double bed

Private bathroom
With lovely high ceilings, this light room has Egyptian cotton bedding on the king-size bed and soft white towels. With views of the Wiltshire countryside, this room also has a large cabinet with a flat-screen TV with Apple TV technology. A roll-top bath and walk-in shower feature in the en suite bathroom.
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Free public parking is possible on site (reservation is not possible).
Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable.
All children are welcome.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.
The maximum number of total guests in a room is 2.
There is no capacity for cots in the room.


Cards accepted for booking
Visa
Mastercard

Payment methods accepted on-site
Visa
Mastercard
Maestro

Please note that this property has a strict non-smoking policy. Guests will be asked to vacate the room immediately if evidence of smoking is found, and a fine will be applied to the credit/debit card used to make the reservation, to cover all additional cleaning and dry cleaning costs.

The Three Daggers The Three Daggers, Westbury Road, Edington, - BA13 4PG EDINGTON
GPS coordinates : 51.27855, -2.09848

Tourist place
Monument
Bridge
Religious building

Print access map

Plan your route
Allow the deposit of cookies to access these customer reviews.

"Exceptionnel" 9.3/10
69 avis clients

The Three Daggers


The Three Daggers, Westbury Road, Edington, - BA13 4PG EDINGTON (Angleterre, Royaume Uni)


3 chambres
13 à 24 m²

2 personnes
(total 6 personnes)
Ajoutez vos dates pour obtenir le tarif
Âge des enfants
Fermer

Confirmation immédiate chambre d'hôtes Edington
Aucun frais de réservation


Nous parlons (diffusé depuis février 2019)

Informations générales de la chambre d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés
Arrivée : 15:30 - 22:30
Départ : 08:00 - 10:30
Salon commun
WiFi gratuit
Accès handicapés
Jardin
Non fumeur
Restaurant
Bar
Parking gratuit
Télévision
Cuisine commune

Activités
Jeux de plein air pour enfants
Le Bed & Breakfast The Three Daggers est un pub de luxe recommandé par des guides. Situé au cœur du village d'Edington, cet établissement datant du XVIIIe siècle est entouré des magnifiques paysages de campagne du Wiltshire. Il met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé. Son restaurant possède des poutres en bois et sert un menu de saison élaboré avec des produits régionaux.

Le Three Daggers propose un bon petit-déjeuner en libre-service, que vous pourrez déguster dans sa cuisine aménagée dans le style d'une ferme. Vous aurez également la possibilité de déguster un petit-déjeuner composé de plats préparés par le restaurant. Le bar sert des bières fabriquées dans sa propre micro-brasserie, tandis que la boutique de la ferme vend différents fruits et légumes cultivés sur place.

Durant votre séjour, vous pourrez vous détendre dans le coin salon et cuisine commun, qui est équipé d'une station d'accueil pour iPod, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un bar en libre-service. Les chambres lumineuses du Three Daggers présentent de hauts plafonds, une literie en coton égyptien ainsi que des serviettes de toilette douces de couleur blanche.

Le jardin comprend une aire de jeux pour enfants. Vous aurez par ailleurs la possibilité d'emprunter une paire de bottes en caoutchouc pour vous promener dans la campagne. Le Three Daggers se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de route du centre-ville et de la gare de Westbury. Stonehenge et le parc safari de Longleat sont accessibles en 30 minutes en voiture. Le trajet en train jusqu'au centre-ville de Bath dure 25 minutes.
voir tout le texte ▼
Chambre Double (2 personnes)

Chambre double de 21 m²
Télévision
Lecteur DVD
Ventilateur
Portant
Fer à repasser
Plateau de courtoisie
Coin salon
Bureau
Moquette
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Bouilloire
Literie
Chambre :
1 lit double

Salle de bains privée
Avec une belle hauteur sous plafond, cette chambre lumineuse dispose de draps en coton égyptien ainsi que de serviettes de toilette blanches et moelleuses. Elle comprend une station d'accueil pour iPod à côté du lit, une grande armoire avec une télévision à écran plat dissimulée à l'intérieur, un dressing avec un grand miroir mural ainsi qu'une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche à l'italienne.
Chambre Lits Jumeaux (2 personnes)

Chambre lits jumeaux de 13 m²
Télévision
Ventilateur
Portant
Fer à repasser
Plateau de courtoisie
Coin salon
Bureau
Moquette
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Bouilloire
Literie
Chambre :
2 lits simples

Salle de bains privée
Avec une belle hauteur sous plafond, cette chambre lumineuse dispose de draps en coton égyptien ainsi que de serviettes de toilette blanches et moelleuses. Elle comprend également une grande armoire, une télévision à écran plat murale, une station d'accueil pour iPod et une belle vue sur la campagne. Située dans le couloir, sa salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche au dessus d'une grande baignoire.
Chambre Lit King-Size (2 personnes)

Chambre double de 24 m²
Télévision
Lecteur DVD
Ventilateur
Portant
Fer à repasser
Plateau de courtoisie
Coin salon
Bureau
Moquette
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Bouilloire
Literie
Chambre :
1 très grand lit double

Salle de bains privée
Avec une belle hauteur sous plafond, cette chambre lumineuse dispose d'un lit king-size avec des draps en coton égyptien ainsi que de serviettes de toilette blanches et moelleuses. Elle offre également une vue sur la campagne du Wiltshire et comprend un grand cabinet avec une télévision à écran plat dotée de la technologie Apple TV. Sa salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une baignoire sur pieds et d'une douche à l'italienne.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.
Un parking gratuit et public est disponible sur place (sans possibilité de réserver).
Les animaux de compagnie sont admis (un supplément peut s'appliquer).
Les enfants de tous âges sont acceptés.
Aucun lit bébé disponible.
Aucun lit d'appoint disponible.


Moyens de paiement acceptés sur place
Visa
Mastercard
Maestro

Veuillez noter que cet établissement est strictement non-fumeurs. Vous serez priés de quitter la chambre immédiatement s'il est prouvé que vous y fumez. Une amende sera prélevée sur la carte de crédit/débit utilisée pour effectuer la réservation, afin de couvrir tous les frais de ménage supplémentaires et de nettoyage à sec.

The Three Daggers The Three Daggers, Westbury Road, Edington, - BA13 4PG EDINGTON
Coordonnées GPS : 51.27855, -2.09848

Lieu touristique
Monument
Edifice religieux

Imprimer le plan d'accès

Calculez votre itinéraire
Autorisez le dépôt de cookies pour accéder à ces avis clients.