"Very good" 8.7/10
268 guests reviews

Sunnymeade


Dean Cross - EX34 8NT WOOLACOMBE (England, United Kingdom)


2 bedrooms
13 and 14 m²

2 people
(total 4 people)


Age of children
Close

Instant confirmation bed & breakfast Woolacombe
No booking or credit card fees


We speak (online since July 2017)

Health information

This establishment has taken additional health and hygiene measures to ensure you have a peaceful stay.
General information of the bed and breakfast
Pets not accepted
Check-in : 15:00 - 20:30
Check-out : 07:30 - 10:00
Shared lounge
Free WiFi
Handicapped access
Garden
Non smoking
Private parking free
Television
Within an acre of pretty garden, Sunnymeade offers rooms with countryside views, award-winning home-cooked food, and is located between the North Devon beaches of Woolacombe and Croyde. The guest house has excellent disability access throughout, and is dog-friendly.

Overlooking the garden and Devon countryside, each warmly furnished room features free Wi-Fi, an en suite bathroom, a TV, and a tea and coffee tray. Ground-floor, disabled access rooms with wheel-in showers and grab rails are also available.

Full English breakfasts, made with fresh local produce from Devon suppliers, are cooked each morning by Sunnymeade’s professional chef.

Cyclists can enjoy the Tarka trail, The Camel trail, Devon Coast to Coast, and South West Footpath, and they also benefit from Safe undercover storage for bikes. Other facilities at Sunnymeade include an outside tap, coat drying facilities, and packed lunches.

The Blue Flag Woolacombe Beach is only a 10-minute drive away, while Croyde beach and bay can be reached in under 20 minutes by car and surfing lessons can be arranged. Exmoor National Park can also be reached in a 20-minute drive. Mortehoe & Woolacombe Golf Club and Saunton Golf Club are within a 10-minute drive from the property.
show full text ▼
Double Room (2 people)

Double Room of 13 m²
Television
Soundproof rooms
Wardrobe/Closet
Carpeted
Toilets
Linen
Kettle
Bedding
Bedroom :
1 large double bed

Private bathroom
View
With lovely views overlooking the countryside or the garden, this warmly furnished room features free Wi-Fi, an en suite bathroom and a flat-screen TV with Freesat channels. Also includes tea/coffee facilities.

Ground-floor and disabled access rooms are available, please request when booking.
Twin Room (2 people)

Twin Room of 14 m²
Television
Soundproof rooms
Wardrobe/Closet
Carpeted
Toilets
Linen
Kettle
Bedding
Bedroom :
2 single beds

Private bathroom
View
With lovely views overlooking the countryside or the garden, this warmly furnished room features free Wi-Fi, an en suite bathroom and a flat-screen TV with Freesat channels. Also includes tea/coffee facilities.

Ground-floor and disabled access rooms are available, please request when booking.
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed).
Pets are not allowed.
Children are not allowed.
People no matter the age stay for free when using an existing bed.
Children from 2 years old to 15 years old stay for £12 per person per night when using an available extra bed.
No cots are available.
Any type of extra bed or child's cot/crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management.
Supplements are not calculated automatically in the total costs and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.


Cards accepted for booking
Visa
Mastercard

Payment methods accepted on-site
Visa
Mastercard
Maestro

Please inform Sunnymeade in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Pets are only allowed in certain bedrooms, subject to availability and by prior arrangement. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details provided in your confirmation.

Sunnymeade Dean Cross - EX34 8NT WOOLACOMBE
GPS coordinates : 51.16292, -4.14015


Print access map

Plan your route


Activities nearby
Golf course (within 3 km)
Allow the deposit of cookies to access these customer reviews.

"Très bien" 8.7/10
267 avis clients

Sunnymeade


Dean Cross - EX34 8NT WOOLACOMBE (Angleterre, Royaume Uni)


2 chambres
13 et 14 m²

2 personnes
(total 4 personnes)
Ajoutez vos dates pour obtenir le tarif
Âge des enfants
Fermer

Confirmation immédiate chambre d'hôtes Woolacombe
Aucun frais de réservation


Nous parlons (diffusé depuis juillet 2017)

Informations sanitaires

Cet établissement a pris des mesures supplémentaires concernant la santé et l'hygiène afin de vous assurer un séjour en toute sérénité.
Informations générales de la chambre d'hôtes
Animaux non acceptés
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:30
Départ : 07:30 - 10:00
Salon commun
WiFi gratuit
Accès handicapés
Jardin
Non fumeur
Parking privé gratuit
Télévision
Situé entre les plages de Woolacombe et de Croyde, dans le nord du Devon, le Sunnymeade propose des chambres avec vue sur la campagne et une cuisine maison primée. La maison d'hôtes est entièrement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Surplombant le jardin et la campagne du Devon, chaque chambre au mobilier chaleureux dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une salle de bains privative, d'une télévision et d'un plateau/bouilloire. Des chambres accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite avec douche accessible en fauteuil roulant et barres d'appui sont également disponibles au rez-de-chaussée.

Un petit-déjeuner anglais complet, préparé avec des produits frais locaux provenant de fournisseurs du Devon, est préparé chaque matin par le chef professionnel du Sunnymeade.

Les cyclistes pourront profiter du sentier Tarka, du sentier Camel, de la côte Devon et du sentier South West Footpath. Ils bénéficieront également d'un local couvert sécurisé pour les vélos. Le Sunnymeade met également à votre disposition un robinet extérieur, un sèche-linge et des paniers-repas.

La plage Pavillon bleu de Woolacombe se trouve à seulement 10 minutes en voiture, tandis que la plage et la baie de Croyde sont accessibles en moins de 20 minutes de route. Des cours de surf peuvent être organisés. Le parc national d'Exmoor est accessible en 20 minutes de route. Les clubs de golf Mortehoe & Woolacombe et Saunton sont accessibles en 10 minutes en voiture.
voir tout le texte ▼
Chambre Double (2 personnes)

Chambre double de 13 m²
Télévision
Chambres insonorisées
Armoire / penderie
Moquette
Toilettes
Linge de maison
Bouilloire
Literie
Chambre :
1 grand lit double

Salle de bains privée
Vue
Bénéficiant d'une jolie vue sur la campagne ou le jardin, cette chambre dispose d'un mobilier chaleureux, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une salle de bains privative et d'une télévision à écran plat avec les chaînes du bouquet Freesat. Elle comprend également un plateau/bouilloire.

Des chambres situées au rez-de-chaussée et accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite sont disponibles. Veuillez en faire la demande lors de votre réservation.
Chambre Lits Jumeaux (2 personnes)

Chambre lits jumeaux de 14 m²
Télévision
Chambres insonorisées
Armoire / penderie
Moquette
Toilettes
Linge de maison
Bouilloire
Literie
Chambre :
2 lits simples

Salle de bains privée
Vue
Bénéficiant d'une jolie vue sur la campagne ou le jardin, cette chambre dispose d'un mobilier chaleureux, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une salle de bains privative et d'une télévision à écran plat avec les chaînes du bouquet Freesat. Elle comprend également un plateau/bouilloire.

Des chambres situées au rez-de-chaussée et accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite sont disponibles. Veuillez en faire la demande lors de votre réservation.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.
Un parking gratuit et privé est disponible sur place (sans réservation préalable).
Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.
Les enfants de tous âges sont acceptés.
Les personnes peu importe l'âge séjournent gratuitement s'ils dorment dans un lit existant.
Les enfants de 2 à 15 ans séjournent pour £12 par personne et par nuit s'ils dorment dans un lit d'appoint disponible.
Aucun lit bébé disponible.
Les lits d'appoint ou lits bébés sont uniquement disponibles sur demande et doivent être confirmés par l'établissement.
Les suppléments ne sont pas automatiquement calculés dans le montant total de la réservation sur le site et doivent être réglés séparément directement auprès de l'établissement.


Cartes acceptées
Visa
Mastercard
Maestro

Veuillez informer l'établissement Sunnymeade à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Dans le cadre de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique actuellement des mesures sanitaires supplémentaires. En raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement prend des mesures pour assurer la sécurité de ses clients et de son personnel. Certains services et équipements peuvent donc être réduits ou indisponibles. Les enterrements de vie de célibataire et autres fêtes de ce type sont interdits dans cet établissement. Pets are only allowed in certain bedrooms, subject to availability and by prior arrangement. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details provided in your confirmation.

Sunnymeade Dean Cross - EX34 8NT WOOLACOMBE
Coordonnées GPS : 51.16292, -4.14015


Imprimer le plan d'accès

Calculez votre itinéraire


Activités à proximité
Golf (à moins de 3 km)
Autorisez le dépôt de cookies pour accéder à ces avis clients.