"Outstanding" 9.9/10
113 guests reviews

Fasgath B&B


Main Street - IV40 8AB KYLE OF LOCHALSH (Scotland, United Kingdom)

3 bedrooms, 11 to 14 m², for 2 people (total 6 people)
We speak

Age of children

Instant confirmation bed & breakfast Kyle of Lochalsh
No booking or credit card fees
No registration required

General information of the bed and breakfast
Check-in : 16:00 - 20:30
Check-out : 07:30 - 10:00
Free WiFi
Luggage storage
Fax at the reception desk
Garden
Laundry facilities
Non smoking
Free parking
Television
Located on the main street of Kyle of Lochalsh, Fasgath B&B is at the corner where Main Street and Plock Road connect. It offers a free shuttle service to the local bus and railway station. Free street parking is possible after 18:00, and free WiFi is accessible in the guestrooms. Fasgath B&B offers rooms featuring a TV with Freeview channels, a DVD player, a hairdryer, a desk and tea/coffee making facilities. The property has an outdoor patio area for guests to relax in. Breakfast is included in the room rate. Further bars, eateries and shops can be found close to the waterfront in Kyle of Lochalsh, a 5 minute walk away. Eilean Donan Castle is a 12-minute drive from Fasgath B&B. The Isle of Skye is just a few miles from the property, passing over the picturesque Skye Bridge.
Double Room with Private Bathroom (2 people)

Double Room of 13 m²
Television
DVD player
Soundproof rooms
Fan
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Slippers
Desk
Radio
Carpeted
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Garden furniture
Kettle
Fridge
Bedding
1 grand lit double
Private bathroom
View
Garden view
This room has a king-size bed and an en-suite shower and toilet. This room is at the back of the house and faces the garden. This room features free WiFi, TV/DVD Player, tea/coffee making facilities and a small fridge.
Double Room Ensuite (2 people)

Double Room of 11 m²
Television
DVD player
Soundproof rooms
Fan
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Slippers
Welcome tray
Desk
Radio
Carpeted
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Garden furniture
Kettle
Fridge
Bedding
1 grand lit double
Private bathroom
View
City view
This room has a king-size bed and an en-suite shower and toilet. This room faces Main Street and features free WiFi, TV/DVD Player, tea/coffee making facilities and a small fridge.
King Room (2 people)

Double Room of 14 m²
Bedding
1 grand lit double
This double room features a king-size bed with en-suite shower and toilet. This room faces the main street and features free WiFi, flat screen TV/DVD/Player, tea/coffee making facilities and a small fridge.
WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
Free public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not possible). Street parking.
Pets are not allowed.
Children cannot be accommodated at the hotel.
There is no capacity for cots in the room.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.


Please inform Fasgath B&B in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. If you are travelling by car and using a satellite navigation system, please consult Google Maps and follow the below instructions: - When entering Kyle of Lochalsh from the direction of Inverness/Glasgow/Inverness continue on to the traffic lights and then turn right onto Main Street. The property is located 100 metres further, on the left. - When entering Kyle of Lochalsh from the direction of the Isle of Skye, turn left at the traffic lights and you will find the property located 100 metres along, on the left. The property is situated on a one-way street so you must reach the property from the traffic lights at the bottom of the street. Babies and children are not permitted to share adult beds.

Fasgath B&B Main Street - IV40 8AB KYLE OF LOCHALSH
GPS coordinates : 57.28197, -5.71570


Print access map

Plan your route

"Exceptionnel" 9.9/10
123 avis clients

Fasgath B&B


Main Street - IV40 8AB KYLE OF LOCHALSH (Ecosse, Royaume Uni)

3 chambres, 11 à 14 m², pour 2 personnes (total 6 personnes)
Nous parlons

Âge des enfants

Confirmation immédiate chambre d'hôtes Kyle of Lochalsh
Aucun frais de réservation
Aucune inscription nécessaire

Informations générales de la chambre d'hôtes
Arrivée : 16:00 - 20:30
Départ : 07:30 - 10:00
WiFi gratuit
Bagagerie
Fax à l'accueil
Jardin
Blanchisserie/Laverie
Non fumeur
Parking gratuit
Télévision
Installé dans la rue principale de Kyle of Lochalsh, à l'angle de Plock Road, le Fasgath B&B vous propose un service de navette gratuit à destination des gares routière et ferroviaire locales. Vous pourrez stationner gratuitement dans la rue après 18h00 et la connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite dans les chambres. Les chambres du Fasgath B&B sont dotées d'une télévision avec les chaînes Freeview, d'un lecteur DVD, d'un sèche-cheveux, d'un bureau et d'un plateau/bouilloire. Vous pourrez vous détendre sur la terrasse de l'établissement. Le petit-déjeuner est inclus dans le tarif des chambres. Vous trouverez des bars, des restaurants et des boutiques à proximité du front de mer de Kyle of Lochalsh, à 5 minutes à pied. Le Fasgath B&B vous accueille à 12 minutes en voiture du château d'Eilean Donan et à quelques kilomètres de l'île de Skye, via le pittoresque pont de Skye.
Chambre Double avec Salle de Bains Privative (2 personnes)

Chambre Double de 13 m²
Télévision
Lecteur DVD
Chambres insonorisées
Ventilateur
Portant
Fer à repasser
Chaussons
Bureau
Radio
Moquette
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Mobilier de jardin
Bouilloire
Réfrigérateur
Literie
1 grand lit double
Salle de bains privée
Vue
Vue sur le jardin
Installée à l'arrière de la maison en face du jardin, cette chambre comprend un lit king-size, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, une télévision avec lecteur DVD, un plateau/bouilloire et un petit réfrigérateur. Sa salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche et de toilettes.
Chambre Double avec Salle de Bains (2 personnes)

Chambre Double de 11 m²
Télévision
Lecteur DVD
Chambres insonorisées
Ventilateur
Portant
Fer à repasser
Chaussons
Plateau de courtoisie
Bureau
Radio
Moquette
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Mobilier de jardin
Bouilloire
Réfrigérateur
Literie
1 grand lit double
Salle de bains privée
Vue
Vue sur la ville
Cette chambre comprend un lit king-size et une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche et de toilettes. Elle donne sur la rue principale et dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une télévision avec lecteur DVD, d'un plateau/bouilloire et d'un petit réfrigérateur.
Chambre Lit King-Size (2 personnes)

Chambre Double de 14 m²
Literie
1 grand lit double
Cette chambre double donne sur la rue principale et comprend un lit king-size avec douche et toilettes privatives, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, une télévision à écran plat avec lecteur DVD ainsi qu'un plateau/bouilloire et un petit réfrigérateur.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans les chambres gratuitement.
Un parking gratuit et public est disponible à proximité (sans possibilité de réserver). Stationnement dans la rue.
Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.
La direction regrette de ne pas pouvoir accueillir les enfants dans cet établissement.
Aucun lit bébé ne peut être installé dans la chambre.
Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre.


Veuillez informer l'établissement Fasgath B&B à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Les enterrements de vie de célibataire et autres fêtes de ce type sont interdits dans cet établissement. Si vous vous déplacez en voiture ou si vous utilisez un système de navigation par satellite GPS, veuillez consulter Google Maps et suivre les instructions suivantes : - Saisir Kyle of Lochalsh depuis Inverness/Glasgow/Inverness, avancer jusqu'au feu de circulation et tourner à droite dans la rue principale. L'établissement se trouve à 100 mètres, sur la gauche. - Saisir Kyle of Lochalsh depuis l'Isle of Skye, puis tourner à gauche au niveau du feu de circulation et l'établissement se situe à 100 mètres, sur la gauche. L'établissement est situé dans une rue à sens unique, accessible au niveau du feu de circulation au bas de la rue. Les bébés et les enfants ne sont pas autorisés dans les lits pour adultes.

Fasgath B&B Main Street - IV40 8AB KYLE OF LOCHALSH
Coordonnées GPS : 57.28197, -5.71570


Imprimer le plan d'accès

Calculez votre itinéraire