"Very good" 8.5/10
2 guests reviews

Chez Clementina Maison d'hotes


7 Rue Grande Rue - 89160 JULLY


2 bedrooms
25 m²

2 and 4 people
(total 6 people)

breakfast included
Age of children
Close

Instant confirmation bed & breakfast Jully
No booking or credit card fees


We speak

Health information

This establishment has taken additional health and hygiene measures to ensure you have a peaceful stay.
General information of the bed and breakfast
Pets accepted
Check-in : 15:00 - 21:00
Check-out : 08:00 - 11:00
Free WiFi
Luggage storage
Caretaker's lodge
Garden
Non smoking
Room service
Patio
Private parking free

Activities
Heated pool
Pool/beach towels
Books, DVDs for children
Tour desk
Situated in Jully, Chez Clementina Maison d'hotes features a garden. Boasting room service, this property also provides guests with a sun terrace. There is an outdoor pool and guests can make use of free WiFi and free private parking.

At the guest house, each room has a patio with a garden view. The rooms are fitted with a private bathroom with a shower, a hairdryer and free toiletries. All rooms will provide guests with a wardrobe and a coffee machine.

A continental breakfast is available each morning at Chez Clementina Maison d'hotes.

Guests at the accommodation will be able to enjoy activities in and around Jully, like cycling.

Avallon is 43 km from Chez Clementina Maison d'hotes, while Chablis is 37 km from the property. The nearest airport is Dijon Bourgogne, 82 km from the guest house, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service.
Triple Room with Private Bathroom (2 people)

Triple room of 25 m²
Patio
Separate entrance
VOD (ex. Netflix)
Children's beds/cribs
Children's high chair
Tumble dryer
Wardrobe/Closet
Dressing Room
Drying rack for clothing
Welcome tray
Hardwood/Parquet floors
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Cleaning products
Outdoor dining area
Garden furniture
Kettle
Coffee machine
Bedding
Bedroom :
1 single bed
,
1 large double bed

Private bathroom
Activities
Heated pool
View
Pool view
Garden view
This double room has a electric kettle, garden view and tea/coffee maker.
Double or Twin Room with Garden View (4 people)

Double or Twin Room of 25 m²
Patio
Separate entrance
VOD (ex. Netflix)
Children's beds/cribs
Children's high chair
Tumble dryer
Wardrobe/Closet
Dressing Room
Drying rack for clothing
Welcome tray
Tile/Marble floor
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Cleaning products
Located on ground floor
Outdoor dining area
Garden furniture
Kettle
Coffee machine
Bedding
Bedroom :
2 large double bed

Private bathroom
Activities
Heated pool
View
Garden view
This twin/double room features a tea/coffee maker.

This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. Please inform Chez Clementina Maison d'hotes in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property currently isn't accepting guests from certain countries, during dates where such guidelines exist. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property can only accept bookings from essential workers/permitted travellers, during dates where such guidelines exist. Reasonable evidence must be provided on arrival. If it isn't provided, your booking will be cancelled on arrival. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identity, travel itinerary and other relevant information, during dates where such guidelines exist. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property adheres to strict physical distancing measures. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas. It is not possible to stay at this property for Coronavirus (COVID-19) quarantine purposes. Managed by a private host

Chez Clementina Maison d'hotes 7 Rue Grande Rue - 89160 JULLY (11 km from Ancy le Franc)
GPS coordinates : 47.77469, 4.29637



Activities nearby
Golf course (within 3 km) Horse riding Cycling
Allow the deposit of cookies to access these customer reviews.

"Exceptionnel" 9.0/10
8 avis clients

Chez Clementina Maison d'hotes


7 Rue Grande Rue - 89160 JULLY


2 chambres
25 m²

2 et 4 personnes
(total 6 personnes)

petit déjeuner inclus
Ajoutez vos dates pour obtenir le tarif
Âge des enfants
Fermer

Confirmation immédiate chambre d'hôtes Jully
Aucun frais de réservation


Nous parlons (diffusé depuis mars 2021)

Informations sanitaires

Cet établissement a pris des mesures supplémentaires concernant la santé et l'hygiène afin de vous assurer un séjour en toute sérénité.
Informations générales de la chambre d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 08:00 - 11:00
Cheminée
WiFi gratuit
Bagagerie
Conciergerie
Jardin
Non fumeur
Room service
Terrasse
Parking privé gratuit

Activités
Piscine chauffée
Serviettes de piscine/de plage
Bureau d'excursions
Situé à Jully, l'établissement Chez Clementina Maison d'hotes dispose d'un jardin. Il propose un service d'étage et une terrasse bien exposée. Il possède une piscine extérieure et met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi qu'un parking privé.

Toutes les chambres de cette maison d'hôtes disposent d'une terrasse avec vue sur le jardin. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette gratuits. Toutes comprennent une armoire et une machine à café.

Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi chaque matin.

Vous pourrez pratiquer diverses activités à Jully et dans ses environs, telles que le vélo.

Vous séjournerez à 43 km d'Avallon et à 37 km de Chablis. L'aéroport de Dijon Bourgogne, le plus proche, est à 82 km de la maison d'hôtes. Un service de navette aéroport est assuré moyennant des frais supplémentaires.
Chambre Triple avec Salle de Bains Privative (2 personnes)

Chambre triple de 25 m²
Terrasse
Entrée indépendante
VOD (ex. Netflix)
Lits enfant/berceaux
Chaise haute pour enfants
Sèche-linge
Armoire / penderie
Dressing
Portant
Plateau de courtoisie
Parquet
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Produits ménagers
Espace repas extérieur
Mobilier de jardin
Bouilloire
Machine à café
Literie
Chambre :
1 lit simple
,
1 grand lit double

Salle de bains privée
Activités
Piscine chauffée
Vue
Vue sur la piscine
Vue sur le jardin
This double room has a electric kettle, garden view and tea/coffee maker.
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux - Vue sur Jardin (4 personnes)

Chambre double / Lits jumeaux de 25 m²
Terrasse
Entrée indépendante
VOD (ex. Netflix)
Lits enfant/berceaux
Chaise haute pour enfants
Sèche-linge
Armoire / penderie
Dressing
Portant
Plateau de courtoisie
Sol carrelé / en marbre
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Produits ménagers
Situé au rez-de-chaussée
Espace repas extérieur
Mobilier de jardin
Bouilloire
Machine à café
Literie
Chambre :
2 grands lits doubles

Salle de bains privée
Activités
Piscine chauffée
Vue
Vue sur le jardin
This twin/double room features a tea/coffee maker.
Moyens de paiement acceptés sur place
Espèces

Les enterrements de vie de célibataire et autres fêtes de ce type sont interdits dans cet établissement. Veuillez informer l'établissement Chez Clementina à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Conformément aux mesures gouvernementales visant à limiter la propagation du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement n'accepte pas les clients venant de certains pays aux dates concernées par ces mesures. Dans le cadre de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique actuellement des mesures sanitaires supplémentaires. Conformément aux mesures gouvernementales visant à limiter la propagation du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement accepte uniquement les réservations effectuées par des travailleurs indispensables ou par des voyageurs autorisés, aux dates concernées par ces mesures (un justificatif devra être fourni à l'arrivée). Si le justificatif demandé ne peut pas être fourni, votre réservation sera annulée à l'arrivée. En raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement prend des mesures pour assurer la sécurité de ses clients et de son personnel. Certains services et équipements peuvent donc être réduits ou indisponibles. Conformément aux mesures gouvernementales visant à limiter la propagation du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement peut demander à ses clients de présenter des documents supplémentaires attestant de leur identité, de leur itinéraire de voyage ou comportant toute autre information pertinente, aux dates concernées par ces mesures. En raison du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique des mesures strictes en matière de distanciation physique. En raison du coronavirus (COVID-19), le port du masque est obligatoire dans toutes les parties communes situées à l'intérieur de l'établissement. Vous ne pouvez pas effectuer votre quarantaine liée au coronavirus (COVID-19) dans cet établissement. Hébergement géré par un particulier

Chez Clementina Maison d'hotes 7 Rue Grande Rue - 89160 JULLY (11 km d'Ancy le Franc)
Coordonnées GPS : 47.77469, 4.29637



Activités à proximité
Golf (à moins de 3 km) Équitation Randonnée à vélo
Autorisez le dépôt de cookies pour accéder à ces avis clients.