"Very good" 8.8/10
137 guests reviews

Breakfast at Sophy's


26 Rue de la Buffa - 06000 NICE


1 bedroom

2 people

1 bathroom


Age of children
Close

Instant confirmation bed & breakfast Nice
No booking or credit card fees


We speak (online since September 2016)

General information of the bed and breakfast
Pets accepted
Check-in : 16:00 - 21:00
Check-out : 07:00 - 10:00
Free WiFi
Lift
Luggage storage
Laundry facilities
Non smoking
Located in the centre of Nice, just 1.1 km from Plage Ponchettes and 1.1 km from Avenue Jean Medecin, Breakfast at Sophy's provides accommodation with city views and free WiFi. Housed in a building dating from 1920, the bed and breakfast is in an area where guests can engage in activities such as skiing and cycling.

A continental breakfast is available daily at the bed and breakfast.

Popular points of interest near Breakfast at Sophy's include Russian Orthodox Cathedral, Place Massena and Castle Hill of Nice. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d'Azur Airport, 6 km from the accommodation.
Standard King Room (2 people)

Double Room of 8 m²
Fan
Wardrobe/Closet
Drying rack for clothing
Iron
Welcome tray
Sitting srea
Hardwood/Parquet floors
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Kettle
Coffee machine
Bedding
Bedroom :
1 double bed

Private bathroom
View
City view
This double room has a bathrobe.
WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
No parking available.
Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable.
Children of any age are allowed.
No cots are available.
No extra beds are available.


Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Please inform Breakfast at Sophy's in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. Payment before arrival via bank transfer is required. The property will contact you after you book to provide instructions. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property currently isn't accepting guests from certain countries, during dates where such guidelines exist. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. Food & beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Managed by a private host

Breakfast at Sophy's 26 Rue de la Buffa - 06000 NICE
GPS coordinates : 43.69699, 7.26105



Activities nearby
Skiing Hiking trails Cycling
Allow the deposit of cookies to access these customer reviews.

"Très bien" 8.8/10
137 avis clients

Breakfast at Sophy's


26 Rue de la Buffa - 06000 NICE


1 chambre

2 personnes

1 salle de bains


Âge des enfants
Fermer

Confirmation immédiate chambre d'hôtes Nice
Aucun frais de réservation


Nous parlons (diffusé depuis septembre 2016)

Informations générales de la chambre d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 07:00 - 10:00
WiFi gratuit
Ascenseur
Bagagerie
Blanchisserie/Laverie
Non fumeur
Situé dans le centre de Nice, à seulement 1,1 km de la plage Ponchettes et de l'avenue Jean Médecin, le Breakfast at Sophy's propose un hébergement avec vue sur la ville et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Installé dans un bâtiment datant de 1920, ce Bed & Breakfast se trouve dans une région où vous pourrez pratiquer des activités telles que le ski et le vélo.

Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi tous les matins sur place.

Le Breakfast at Sophy's se trouve à proximité de la cathédrale orthodoxe russe, de la place Masséna et de la colline du château de Nice. L'aéroport de Nice-Côte d'Azur, le plus proche, est implanté à 6 km.
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard (2 personnes)

Chambre double de 8 m²
Ventilateur
Armoire / penderie
Portant
Fer à repasser
Plateau de courtoisie
Coin salon
Parquet
Toilettes
Papier toilette
Linge de maison
Bouilloire
Machine à café
Literie
Chambre :
1 lit double

Salle de bains privée
Vue
Vue sur la ville
Cette chambre double dispose d'un peignoir.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans les chambres gratuitement.
L'établissement ne dispose pas de parking.
Les animaux de compagnie sont admis sur demande (un supplément peut s'appliquer).
Les enfants de tous âges sont acceptés.
Aucun lit bébé disponible.
Aucun lit d'appoint disponible.


Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Veuillez informer l'établissement Breakfast at Sophy's à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Les enterrements de vie de célibataire et autres fêtes de ce type sont interdits dans cet établissement. Vous devrez effectuer un virement bancaire avant votre arrivée. L'établissement vous contactera après votre réservation pour vous donner plus d'informations. Conformément aux mesures gouvernementales visant à limiter la propagation du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement n'accepte pas les clients venant de certains pays aux dates concernées par ces mesures. Dans le cadre de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique actuellement des mesures sanitaires supplémentaires. Il est possible que les services de restauration de cet établissement soient réduits ou indisponibles en raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19). Hébergement géré par un particulier

Breakfast at Sophy's 26 Rue de la Buffa - 06000 NICE
Coordonnées GPS : 43.69699, 7.26105



Activités à proximité
Ski Chemins de randonnée Randonnée à vélo
Autorisez le dépôt de cookies pour accéder à ces avis clients.